Count Drawko - Kuji Kiri

Count Drawko - Kuji Kiri - Meditational Album #2

Count Drawko - Kuji Kiri - 2017 Master Edition

Nine Songs

1.  Strength of Mind and Body
2.  Direction of Energy
3.  Harmony with the Universe
4.  Healing of Self and Others
5.  Power of Premonition
6.  Knowing the Thoughts of Others
7.  Mastery of Time and Space
8.  Control the Elements of Nature
9.  Enlightenment

$1 Million USD, Nonrefundable, with Permission to Distribute the Album for Monetary Gain

Send Check or Money Order to:

Aaron Cooper
303 Pampas Pass
San Marcos, TX  78666-1011

Make payments payable to:  "Aaron Cooper"

Specify the mailing address to which your album should be sent

Specify the title of the album you are purchasing

After your funds have cleared, your album shall be expedited to the specified address

Include your email address for electronic shipping information