Count Drawko - Ceremony

Count Drawko - Ceremony - Metal Album #4

Count Drawko - Ceremony - 2017 Master Edition

Six Songs:

1.  Ritual
2.  Dawn of Creation
3.  Ceremony
4.  Soul of the Dragon
5.  Cycle of Destruction
6.  Twilight

$1 Million USD, Nonrefundable, with Permission to Distribute the Album for Monetary Gain

Send Check or Money Order to:

Aaron Cooper
303 Pampas Pass
San Marcos, TX  78666-1011

Make payments payable to:  "Aaron Cooper"

Specify the mailing address to which your album should be sent

Specify the title of the album you are purchasing

After your funds have cleared, your album shall be expedited to the specified address

Include your email address for electronic shipping information