Members of CALL


2013-2014 CoSN Alabama Leaders Institutional Members

Thank you to everyone who has joined CoSn Alabama Leaders for the 2013-2014 year! Welcome to everyone!


We are very excited to start our new year. Please take a moment to review the list. Let me know if we need to make any adjustments. Joani Kay,

  • Athens City Schools District
  • Auburn City Schools
  • Birmingham City Schools
  • Choctaw County School District
  • Conecuh County Schools
  • CoSN Alabama Leaders
  • Cullman City Schools
  • Cullman County Schools
  • Elmore County Schools
  • Guntersville City Schools
  • Hartselle City Schools
  • Hoover City Schools
  • Lee County Board of Education
  • Leeds City Schools
  • Madison City Schools
  • Marengo County Board of Education
  • Mobile County Public Schools
  • Mountain Brook City Board of Education
  • Piedmont City Schools
  • Saraland City Schools
  • Satsuma City Schools
  • Shelby County Schools
  • Troy City Schools
  • Trussville City Board of Education
  • Vestavia Hills City Schools