Links


Showing 33 items
NameDescriptionWeb AddressType
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDescriptionWeb AddressType
Online Checklist for CBT42 For people playing with CBT42 Google Doc  
Boot Share Boot Fetish Site http://bootshare.com/ Boots 
Collarme Dating Site http://www.collarme.com/ Community 
NZD New Zealand Dating http://www.nzdating.com/ Community 
Fetlife BDSM & Fetish Community (FREE) http://www.fetlife.com Community 
Iron Gate Resources http://www.the-iron-gate.com/ Community 
Southern Exposure Bi-Annual Event in Christchurch  http://southernexposure.gen.nz/ Event 
Southern Kinx Dunedin Kink Group http://www.southernkinx.co.nz Group 
BDSM Gen Focal point for the various regional BDSM organizations within New Zealand http://bdsm.gen.nz/ Group 
Uncommon Bonds Christchurch Kink Group http://www.uncommonbonds.org.nz/ Group 
Tawse Manor Alternative home stay outside Christchurch http://tawsemanor.co.nz/ Home Stay 
In to Latex Latex Store http://www.into-latex.com/ Latex 
Twist My Arm Rubber Latex Store http://www.twistmyrubberarm.com/ Latex 
Libidex Latex Store http://www.libidex.com/ Latex 
Deviant Art Fetish Art http://silent-order.deviantart.com/ Photo 
I want your sex / Mai on top Podcast http://www.miaontop.com/ Podcast 
The Hun Daily pick of porn http://www.thehun.com Porn 
Two Knotty Boys Rope work http://www.knottyboys.com/code/index.php Rope 
Nifty Erotic Stories http://nifty.org/ Story 
BDSM Library Erotic Stories http://www.bdsmlibrary.com/stories/ Story 
PES Electro Electrical Play http://www.peselectro.com/ TENS 
Erostek Electrical Play http://blog.erostek.com/ TENS 
Smart Stim Electrical Play http://www.smartstim.com TENS 
USB Tens  Supplier http://usb.brando.com/usb-physical-therapy-instrument_p01674c035d15.html TENS 
Electra Stim Electrical Play  http://www.electrastim.co.uk/ TENS 
Church of Sinvention Sex Toys (Canada) http://www.churchofsinvention.com/ Toys 
Huse Sex Toys http://huse.com Toys 
Scott Paul Designs Premium Sex Toys http://www.scottpauldesigns.com/ Toys 
Handcuff Company (UK) Selection of individual products http://handcuffscompany.com/cuff/handcuffs.html Toys 
Extreme Restraints Sex Toys (USA) http://www.extremerestraints.com/ Toys 
Custom Locking Collars  http://www.wyredslave.com/cuffs.html Toys 
Sonny Black Furniture BDSM Furniture http://www.dungeonfurniture.com/ Toys 
Axovus Quirky and fun sex toys http://www.axovus.com/ Toys 
Showing 33 items