8 Enlaces- Links‎ > ‎

Pianistas clásicos






Mostrando 66 elementos
Nombre(-)NacionalidadWeb
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Nombre(-)NacionalidadWeb
Aldo Ciccolini 1925 Italia  
Alexis Weissenberg 1929-2012 Bulgaria http://www.alexisweissenberg.com/ 
Alfred Brendel 1931 Austria www.alfredbrendel.com 
Alfred Cortot  1877-1962 Francia http://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alfred_Cortot 
Alicia de Larrocha 1923-2009 España www.aliciadelarrocha.com 
Andras Schiff 1953 Hungria Biografia 
Andrei Gavrilov 1955 Rusia http://www.andreigavrilov.com/ 
Annie Fischer 1914-1995 Hungria  
Antonio Baciero 1936 España Biografia 
Arcadi Volodos 1972 Rusia http://www.volodos.com/ 
Arthur Rubinstein 1887-1982 Estados Unidos http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Rubinstein 
Arturo Benedetti Michelangeli  1920-1995 Italia http://www.arturobenedettimichelangeli.com/ 
Benno Moiseiwitsch 1890-1963 Ucrania  
Boris Berezovsky 1969 Rusia  
Christian Zacharias 1950 Alemania http://www.christianzacharias.com/ 
Clara Haskil 1895-1960 Rumania  
Claudio Arrau 1903-1991 Chile Biografia 
Daniel Baremboim 1942 Argentina www.danielbarenboim.com 
Dinu Lipatti  1917-1950 Rumania  
Elizabeth Joy Roe  Estados Unidos www.elizabethjoyroe.com 
Emil Gilels 1916-1985 Rusia http://www.emilgilelsfoundation.de/ 
Evgeny Kissin 1971 Rusia http://www.kissin.dk/ 
Francesco Tristano  Luxemburgo www.francescotristano.com 
Friedrich Gulda 1930-2000 Austria http://www.gulda.at/ 
Glenn Gould 1932-1982 Estados Unidos www.glenngould.com 
Greg Anderson 1981- Estados Unidos www.andersonpiano.com 
Guiomar Novaes  1896-1979   
Gyorgy Cziffra 1921-1994   
Helene Grimaud 1969   
Ignacy Jan Paderewski 1860-1941   
Ivo Pogorelich 1958 Croacia http://www.myspace.com/ivopogorelich 
Jan Lisiecki 1995 Canada www.janlisiecki.com 
Jean-Yves Thibaudet 1961 Francia http://www.jeanyvesthibaudet.com/ 
Joaquín Achúcarro 1932 España www.achucarrofoundation.org 
Jorge Bolet 1914-1990 Cuba http://www.freewebs.com/jorge-bolet/ 
José Iturbi 1895-1980 España  
José Menor SIN DATOS España www.josemenor.net 
Julius Katchen 1926-1969 Estados Unidos  
Klara Würtz 1965 Hungria biografia 
Krystian Zimerman 1956 Polonia http://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Krystian_Zimerman 
Lang Lang 1982  http://www.langlang.com/ 
Leonard Bernstein 1918-1990 Estados Unidos http://www.leonardbernstein.com/ 
Lilya Zilberstein 1965 Rusia http://lilyazilberstein.webs.com/ 
Marc-André Hamelin 1961 Canada http://www.marcandrehamelin.com/ 
Marcus Baban    www.marcusbaban.eu 
Maria Joao Pires 1944 Portugal  
María Teresa Carreño 1853-1917   
Martha Argerich 1941 Argentina  
Maurizio Pollini 1942 Italia www.deutschegrammophon.com 
Mine Kawakami  Japon www.minekawakami.com 
Mitsuko Uchida 1948 Japon http://www.mitsukouchida.com/ 
Murray Perahia 1947   
Myra Hess 1890-1965   
Pierre-Laurent Aimard 1957 Francia www.pierrelaurentaimard.com 
Radu Lupu 1945   
Rafal Blechacz 1985 Polonia www.blechacz.net 
Rudolf Serkin  1903-1991   
Sviatoslav Richter 1915-1997   
Valentina Lisitsa 1973- Ucrania www.valentinalisitsa.com 
Van Cliburn 1934   
Vladimir Ashkenazy 1937   
Vladimir Horowitz 1903-1989 Ucrania http://www.vladimirhorowitz.info/ 
Vlado Perlemuter 1904-2002   
Walter Gieseking 1895-1956   
Wilhelm Kempff 1895-1991   
Yundi Li 1982   
Mostrando 66 elementos
Comments