FINGERPICKING BALLADS 15 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar in Standard Notation and Tab

  1. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  2. Alone
  3. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  4. Fields Of Gold
  5. From A Distance
  6. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
  7. Have I Told You Lately
  8. I'll Be There For You
  9. It's All Coming Back To Me Now
  10. Lights
  11. Looks Like We Made It
  12. Rainy Days And Mondays
  13. Say You, Say Me
  14. She's Got A Way
  15. Your Song