Speakers list


ComplexNetworks07

Tel Aviv University October 24-25, 2007

Organizers

The Italian embassy in Israel and the Tel Aviv University

Scientific coordinators:

Prof. Vito Latora and Prof. Eshel Ben Jacob

latora@ct.infn.it           eshelbj@gmail.com

------------

Conference Email

complexnetworks07@gmail.com

Green House, Tel Aviv University, Israel

October 24-25, 2007

To the Green house web site:

http://www.gv.co.il/intro.html


 

List of Israeli Speakers

 

Uri Alon                                   urialon@wisemail.weizmann.ac.il

Irun Cohen                               irun.cohen@weizmann.ac.il

Yael Hanein                             YaelHa@tauex.tau.ac.il

Shlomo Havlin                          havlin@ophir.ph.biu.ac.il

Martin Kupiec                           martin@post.tau.ac.il

Shimon Marom                         marom@tx.technion.ac.il

Ron Meir                                  rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il

Yitzhak Pilpel                           pilpel@weizmann.ac.il

Yuval Shavit                             shavitt@eng.tau.ac.il

Sorin Solomon                          co3giacs@gmail.com

David Horn                               horn@brain.tau.ac.il

 

List of Italian Speakers

 

Ginestra Bianconi                 (ICTP Trieste)   gbiancon@ictp.it
Stefano Boccaletti                (CNR) 
Stefano.boccaletti@fi.isc.cnr.it

Vittoria Colizza                    (ISI Torino)  vcolizza@isi.it

Luigi Fortuna                        (DIEES, Univ Catania)  lfortuna@diees.unict.it

Santo Fortunato                    (ISI Torino)   fortunato@isi.it

Mattia Frasca                         (DIEES, Univ Catania )   mfrasca@diees.unict.it

Andrea Giansanti                  (Dept Phsyics, Univ Roma La Sapienza)   andrea.giansanti@roma1.infn.it

Jesus Gomez-Gardenes         (Scuola Superiore di Catania)   jesus.gardenes@ct.infn.it

Matteo Lo Presti                    (STMicroelectronics)  matteo.lo-presti@st.com

Rosario Nunzio Mantegna  (Dept Physics, Univ Palermo)  mantegna@unipa.it

Massimo Marchiori               (Dept of Computer Science, Univ Padova + W3Consortium)  massimo@math.unipd.it

Remo  Pareschi                      (Dept of Computer Science, Univ Molise)  rpareschi@ngponline.com

Vittorio Rosato                      (ENEA + Ylichron)  rosato@casaccia.enea.it