Ladies Events Schedule 2019


COLOMBO LODGE LADIES EVENT SCHEDULE

2019 CALENDAR (General Meetings & General Meetings - 7:00 pm except where time has changed below)

Mon. Jan 21, Executive Meeting

Sun. Jan 27, Men's Curling/Dinner

Sun. Jan 27 Old and New Dinner (12:30 pm.)

Tues. Feb 12, General Meeting

Wed. Feb 13, CVL Tea Serving

Sun. Feb 17, Founder's Day Tea and Book/Bake Sale (2 pm)

Sun Mar 03, Joint Curling/Dinner

Thurs Mar 07, Fratelli/Sorelle Executive Meeting

Tues. Mar 13, General Meeting

Tues. Apr 09, General Meeting/Dinner (5:30 pm)

Wed. Apr 17, CVL Tea Serving

Wed. Apr 24, Executive Meeting

May 10 - 11 Silver City Days Bocce Classic

Tues. May 08, General Meeting

Fri May 11, Silver City Days Spagettata/Sidewalk Cafe

Tues May 15, CVL Tea Serving

Sun. May 26, Bocce/Barbeque (TBA)

Tues. June 11, General Meeting/Stawberry Social

Wed. June 19, CVL Tea Serving

Tues. Sept 03, Executive Meeting

Tues. Sept 10, General Meeting Columbia Gardens Wine and Cheese

Wed. Sept 18, CVL Tea Serving

Tues. Oct 8, Mass of Remembrance General Meeting / Holy Trinity Church (6:00pm)

Wed. Oct 16, CVL Tea Serving

Sun. Oct 27, Harvest Banquet (5 pm)

Tues. Nov 12, General Meeting

Wed. Nov 13, CVL Tea Serving

Sun Nov 24, Children's Joint Xmas Party (Noon- 2:00 pm)

Tues. Dec 03, Executive Meeting/Potluck

Tues. Dec 10, General Meeting Christmas Social

Wed. Dec. 18, CVL Tea Serving

Tues Dec 31 New Year's Eve Cabaret

2019

Tues. Jan 7, General Meeting

Fri. Jan 09, Installation (6 pm)