Officers‎ > ‎

2017 - 2018 Committee Chairpersons

Showing 18 items
Auditing Peggy Yoos 
Calling / Email Marilyn Welcsh 
Financial Advisory Linda Bayda 
Hostess Barbara Kroft 
House/Greeters Dolores J. Pasi 
Mailing Linda Dessauer and Carol Rhodes 
Membership Barbara A. Kroft (Board Liaison), Mary Ann Sherer (Membership Liaison) and Debra J. Shriver (Community Liaison) 
Newsletter Shirley Harper and Margaret Riffle 
Nominating Linda Dessauer 
Parliamentarian Shirley Harper 
Past President's Annual Luncheon Beth Sovacool 
Program Rebecca Weiford 
Publicity Wanda M. Young 
Ruth Wolter Tuition Grant Jodie L. Hawkins and Nancy L. Shanklin 
Scholarship Loans - Collections Julie Filliez Werren 
Scholarship Loans - Selections Chris Sbaraglia 
Sections Lewistine C. Holloway 
Webmaster Katie Cerrone-Arnold 
Showing 18 items