Colin Siequien


'Where Did I Go Wrong?'

'If You Were Here'

'She Didn't Want Me'

'Crossing From America'

'I Don't Care Anymore'

'Long Time Ago'

'Getting Over You'

'Just A Smile'

'Spend Some Time With You'

'You're Gone'

'Sitting On A Wall'

Hi and Welcome.

You will find a

current list

of material on the

Click the title for details.


For more information or

enquiries about publishing

please go to


'Could It Be Me'


'Who Will Count The Children?'

'Heal It With A Kiss'

'Gone In A Moment'

'He Was In My Heart'

'It's Raining In London'

'Nothing But Hell'

Pretending I Dont Care


'Like A Hurricane'

'It Had To End'

All Material Is © Copyright PRS 822825343