Key Dates‎ > ‎

Block Course Germany

2011
Block Course
Mon Oct 24 14.00-17.00 Raum 401 Pohlighaus
Tue Oct 25  14.00-17.00 (16.00-17.00 joint with MIT/Helsinki/Savannah) Raum 401 Pohlighaus
Wed Oct 26 13.00-16.00 Konferenzraum im EG Pohlighaus
Thu Oct 27 14.00-17.00 (16.00-17.00 joint with MIT/Helsinki/Savannah)  Konferenzraum im EG Pohlighaus
Fri Oct 28 9.00-12.00  Raum 401 Pohlighaus

Virtual meetings on-site @ Pohligstrasse 1
Tue Nov 8, 16.00-18.00 Raum 401 Pohlighaus
Thu Nov 17 16.00-18.00  Konferenzraum im EG Pohlighaus
Thu Dec 8, 16.00-18.00 Raum 301 Pohlighaus
2012
Tue Jan 31, 15.00-18.00 Raum 401 Pohlighaus
Wed Feb 1, 15.00-18.00  Konferenzraum im EG Pohlighaus
Comments