Announcements‎ > ‎

2014 Coffee Creek Scholarships

posted Jun 24, 2014, 7:22 AM by Kristi Sigler
On May 21, 2014, five JCHS seniors were awarded a 2014 Coffee Creek Conservation Club scholarship.  Upon enrollment in college, each recipient will receive a one-time award of $500.

      Jaimie Baldwin                  Emma Campbell                Kyleigh Nelson                   Emily Ertel                 Cameron Wiederhoeft
                                                                                                                                                                                    In Memory of Bill Hance