CoDACALL 


Co-Dependents Anonymous - A Program of Recovery from Codependence

Schedule of CoDA Telephone Meetings

 

 

DAY - Wednesday

TIME - 7:00 PM EST. - 8:00 PM EST.

             6:00 PM CST. -7:00 PM CST.

             5:00 PM MST. - 6:00 PM MST.

             4:00 PM PST. - 5:00 PM PST. 

DIAL  - *(219) 509-8222 access code 26990#'''

CONTENT - Step study using the Co-dependents Anonymous Big Book. Sharing.

FELLOWSHIP - 15 minutes before the start of each meeting, and at the end of every meeting.

QUESTIONS - We will do our best to answer your questions and concerns during fellowship.

NEWCOMERS - WE LOVE TO WELCOME NEWCOMERS!

 

DAY - Saturday

TIME - 2:30 PM EST. - 3:30 PM EST.

            1:30 PM CST. - 2:30 PM CST.

          12:30 PM MST. - 1:30 PM MST.

          11:30 PM PST. - 12:30 PM PST.

DIAL  - *(219) 509-8222 access code 26990#'''

CONTENT - Topic Share - "Patterns and Characteristics of Codependence." Sharing.

FELLOWSHIP - 15 minutes before the start of each meeting, and at the end of every meeting.

QUESTIONS - We will do our best to answer your questions and concerns during fellowship.

NEWCOMERS - WE LOVE TO WELCOME NEWCOMERS!

 

 

''A BIG THANK YOU TO OUR NEW PHONE LEADERS  '''

 

 

*Long distance charges apply.

 

 

 ''''''''''''''''''''''''

 Important Links

 

CO-DEPENDENTS Anonymous World Fellowship

Welcome

Preamble

12 Steps

12 Traditions

12 Promises

Serenity Prayer

Patterns and Characteristics of Codependence

CoDa's Newsletter "CO-NNECTIONS"

Buy the "CO-DEPENDENTS ANONYMOUS" Book

CoDA Communities Worldwide

AT&T's "Free Call" Bill: $2 Million

 

 

 ''''''''''''''''''''''''

 Announcements

 

 '''

- Back up leaders are needed for each of the telemeetings. If you are interested, please speak to a meeting leader.

- Help spread the word about CoDA telemeetings. When you attend 12 step meetings, tell your group about us.

- Please send your CoDA related announcements to codacall@yahoo.com.

- Send donations to CoDA Inc., P.O. Box 33577, Phoenix, AZ, 85067-3577

 

Last updated 10/29/08

 '''''''''''''''''''''''''''''