HOME‎ > ‎

HOST CLUB CONTACTS

Course Address City St Zip Phone Contact e-mail
Ainsworth GC PO Box 252 Ainsworth NE 69210 402-387-2381 Doug Weiss 402-382-8080 dweiss@westplainsbk.com
Albion CC 2419 Hwy 91 Albion NE 68620 402-395-2900 Jesse Brodersen  402-741-0876   bigredjesse@hotmail.com
Alma GC PO Box 468 Alma NE 68920 308-928-2341 Terry Thulin  308-240-0801 tthulin@hotmail.com
Arrowhead Meadows PO Box 262 Curtis NE 69025 308-367-4123 Gilbert Larsen  308-367-4277  gilbert@firstcentral.com
Arrowhead Meadows PO Box 262 Curtis NE 69025 308-367-4123 Gilbert Larsen  308-367-4277  gklarson@curtis-ne.com
Awarii Dunes 524 S Rd Axtell NE 68924 308-743-1111 Chad Lydiatt chad@awariidunes.com
Awarii Dunes Elizabeth Lydiatt elizabeth@awariidunes.com
Awarii Dunes Jeff Perdew jeff@awariidunes.com
Broken Bow CC PO Box 45 Broken Bow NE 68822 308-872-6444 Eileen McCaslin  emccaslin@msn.com
Buffalo Ridge GC 7335 Ave N Kearney NE 68847 308 236-5879 Steve & Pam Rosse brgc04@yahoo.com
Calamus GC PO Box 608 Burwell NE 68823 308-346-4705 Mike & Deb Svoboda mdsvoboda@nctc.net
Calamus GC Burwell NE 308-214-1482 Mike & Deb Svoboda (cell) mdsvoboda@nctc.net
Centura Hills GC PO Box 280 Cairo NE 68824 308-485-4650 Garrett Rathe garrett@centurahills.com
Centura Hills GC PO Box 280 Cairo NE 68824 308-485-4650 Anna   centurahillsgc@gmail.com
Cozad CC 100 Country Club Rd Cozad NE 69130 308-784-2585 Bob Marshall 308-325-3126 ccc@cozadtel.net
Cozad CC Bob Marshall  325-3126 bobandardy@yahoo.com
Cross Creek GC 714-213-2357 Andrew Smeal asmeal@pga.com
Cross Creek GC PO Box 154 Cambridge NE 69022 308-697-4768 info@crosscreekgolflinks.com
Cross Creek GC Steve Johnson steve.johnson@nm.com
Fox Hollow CC PO Box 251 Sutton NE 68979 402-773-5365 Kevin Finnegan  cell 402-469-9225  kfinnegan@suttonne.com
Franklin GC PO Box 61 Franklin NE 68939 308-425-3614 James Adam 308-470-0799 3n1family@frontiernet.net
Hastings Elks CC 3050 East South St Hastings NE 68901 402-462-6616 Teresa Hampton manager@hastingselksgolf.com
Heritage Hills GC 6000 Clubhouse Dr McCook NE 69001 308-345-5032 Bob Gaulke bgaulke22@gmail.com
Holdrege CC 220 12th Ave Holdrege NE 68949 308-995-5744 Jerry or Darlene Thalken 995-2339    gethalken@hotmail.com
Holdrege CC 308-995-5744 Sharon Kaufman sharon@holdregecc.com
Indian Head GC 4100 West Husker Hwy Grand Island NE 68801 308-381-4653 JP Morrison  614-312-2037 jp@indianheadgolf.com
Iron Eagle GC 2401 Halligan Dr North Platte NE 69101 308-535-6730 Bob Vander Zee 262-337-1693 bob@ironeaglegolf.com
Jackrabbit Run GC PO Box 1968 Grand Island NE 68802 308-385-5340 Don Kruse   donk@grand-island.com
Kearney CC PO Box 1207 Kearney NE 68848 Adam Brandow, GM abrandow@kearneycountryclub.com
Kearney CC 308-237-2553 Ross Eickhoff reickhoff@kearneycountryclub.com
Lake Maloney GC 608 Birdie Lane North Platte NE 69101 308-532-9998 Tim Fuqua lmgcshop@gmail.com
Lake Maloney GC 608 Birdie Lane North Platte NE 69101 308-539-2604 Casey Wroot wrooty_25@hotmail.com
Lakeside GC PO Box 253 Lexington NE 68850 308-875-2818 Michael Bessette lakesidegc@atcjet.net
Loup City GC PO Box 306 Loup City NE 68853 308-738-0284 Kirk Harrington 308-745-0523    kirk@rainebraska.com
Meadowlark Hills GC 3300  30th Ave Kearney NE 68845 308-233-3265 Dave James    djames@kearneygov.org
Minden CC PO Box 233 Minden NE 68959 308-832-1965 Lisette Hofstetter  mindencountryclub@gmail.com
Ord Golf Club PO Box 172 Ord NE 68862 308-728-3970 Rod Ostrander 370-1103  rrostrander@hotmail.com
Oregon Trail GC PO Box 606 Sutherland NE 69165 308-386-4653 Chip Carr chip@ironeaglegolf.com
Oregon Trail GC PO Box 606 Sutherland NE 69165 308-568-9618 Keith Harvey rebelrain@cox.net
Oregon Trail GC PO Box 606 Sutherland NE 69165 308-386-4653 Donna Streeter fungolf@oregontrail.mobi
Overton GC 75308 Rd 441 Overton NE 68863 308-440-8556 Cole Robinson colerobinson03@yahoo.com 
Overton GC 75308 Rd 441 Overton NE 68863 308-440-8556 Roger Teeters overtongolfclub@yahoo.com
Prairie Hills GC 21400 Clubhouse Dr Pleasanton NE 68866 308-388-5115 Justin Kosmicki  402-335-0378 prairiehillsgolf@gmail.com
Ravenna GC PO Box 40 Ravenna NE 68869 308-452-3150 Larry Heathers    308-440-4274 ravennagc@yahoo.com
Ravenna GC Ryan Nelson   308-233-1633 ryan@towncountrybank.net
Rivers Edge GC PO Box 1286 North Platte NE 69103 308-532-7550 Bear Jorgensen riversedgegc@gmail.com
Southern  Hills GC 3005 S. Southern Hills Dr Hastings NE 68901 402-463-8006 Bentley Benson   southernhills@inebraska.com
St Paul CC PO Box 87 St Paul NE 68873 308-754-4203 Dave Warner warner-st.paul@q.com
Valentine GC PO Box 671 Valentine NE 69201 Dick Jeffers 402-322-0566  dickjeffers1@gmail.com
Valentine GC Steve Isom  402-376-6742 steve@shwisp.net
Valley View GC PO Box 247 Central City NE 68826 402-946-2730 Mike Newman  402-604-0967 mnewman65@hotmail.com
Westwind GC 359 Road East 85 Ogallala NE 69153 308-284-4358 Corey Crandall  289-1500 cell   westwindgolfclub@gmail.com
Wild Horse Golf PO Box 187 Gothenburg NE 69138 308-537-7700 Don Graham   gm@playwildhorse.com
Wood River Muni GC PO Box 8 Wood River NE 68883 308-583-2225 Buck Jackson 308-583-2159   bjackson_7@msn.com
Wood River Muni GC Anna Hayman hayman72@gmail.com
Wood River Muni GC PO Box 8 Wood River NE 68883 308-583-2225 Anna Hayman woodrivercc@gmail.com
York Country Club PO Box 148 York NE 68467 402-362-3721 Bill Thomas   golfshop@yorkcountryclub.net
Comments