Home‎ > ‎

Forthcoming Concerts


CHIPPENHAM MALE VOICE CHOIR


CONCERT PROGRAMME
as at 
11th January 2017

Date

Venue

Time

   
     2017 


 
Friday 10th March 
Assembly Rooms Devizes 
(British Heart Foundation) 

7.30 p.m. 
Sunday 12th March 
Choir Social Event
 
TBA 
Saturday 25th March Steeple Ashton Church 

7.30 p.m. 
 Saturday 8th April

Calne 'Spring Sing' Throughout the day 
Saturday 29th April
 
St Andrews Church, Chippenham
(Chippenham Lions) 

7.30 p.m. 
Saturday 6th May 
St James' Church Devizes 

7.30 p.m. 
Thursday 11th May 
Corsham Town Hall 

7.30 p.m. 
Saturday 13th May 
St Michael and All Angels, Melksham
 
7.30 p.m. 
Saturday 20th May St Michael's Church, Urchfont

7.30 p.m 
 Saturday 2nd SeptemberSelwyn Hall Box (Birthday Party) 

2.00 p.m. 
Friday 24th November St Peter's Church, Chippenham 7.30 p.m.