The Guild Books


C. M. Clark

Novel Series

Stand Alone Novels

Projects Just Started 

Sites for Writers 

Helpful Writing Links 

Favorite Authors

The Guild books is a 5 to 6 book series about:


Five friends, each heads toward a different path. Riason deals with the sudden murders of dozens of guild masters that threaten to bring Seastin to the ground. Rivka path takes her through the wilds that have been touched by magic. Ambrose heads to the sea, to find untouched land. Edyth finds herself helping a fallen god that will bring the most change to the group of five friends. For a dark god has found his way back to the human world and is gathering followers for his cause.



I'm 76K into book one right now.


 The Land of Draoch