Home‎ > ‎

Other Addresses

 County Councillor     Cllr Mrs Jackie Pendleton 

Oakdene House, 44 Southdean Drive, Middleton-on-Sea, PO22 7TB

 Email: jackie.pendleton@westsussex.gov.uk

 01243   585979
 District Councillor Cllr Stephen Haymes  Woodlands Park House, Woodlands Park,
 Main Road, Yapton BN18 OEZ 
 01243 551475
 District Councillor Cllr Derek Ambler 11 Graham Road,
 Yapton, BN18 0JT 
 Email:  Cllr.Derek.Ambler@arun.gov.uk
01243  551156
 Member of Parliament  Nicholas Gibb, MP House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA 
 Email: gibbn@parliament.uk
 01243 587016
 Clymping Primary School    Headteacher - Mrs J Llewelyn Brookpit Lane, Clymping BN17 5QU
 Email: headteacher@stmarysclymping.org.uk
 01903 714325
 Clymping Village Hall
 Email: clympingvh@gmail.com
 Clymping Church Hall     Mrs C keeling  01243 585584
 Clymping Parish Church Rev. Richard Hayes The Rectory, St Mary's Meadow, Yapton BN18  0EE
 Email: revrichhayes@yahoo.co.uk

 01243 552962
 West Sussex County Council     Chief Executive County Hall, West St, Chichester PO19 1RQ
 01243 777100
 Arun District Council Chief Executive Civic Centre, Maltravers St, Littlehampton BN17 5LF
 01903 737500
 Ford Parish Council     Clerk    Yapton & Ford Village Hall, Main Rd, Yapton  BN18 0ET
 Email: fordparishcouncil@hotmail.com
 07467 087078
 Littlehampton Town CouncilTown Clerk Manor House, Church Street, Littlehampton  BN17 5EW    
 Email: ltc@littlehampton-tc.gov.uk
 01903 732063
 Yapton Parish Council     Clerk  38 Ruskin Ave, North Bersted, Bognor Regis  PO21 5BW
 Email: clerk@yaptonpc.gov.uk
 01243 859141
 Middleton on Sea Parish Council  Clerk 

7 North Avenue East 


Bognor Regis 

West Sussex 

PO22 6HQ

Email: mospc@btconnect.com
 01243  585262