Home‎ > ‎


The parish council is composed of the following seven members (there are no wards): 

 Henry Burrell   
 Atherington Farm, Clymping Street,
 Clymping BN17 5RN   
 01903 718755
 Julie Croucher  31 Apple Tree Walk,
Clymping, BN17 5QN
 01903 716954
 Ann Findlay 5 Cropthorne Drive,
Clymping BN17 5GG
01903 732574
 Colin Humphris
 16 Cropthorne Drive,
 Clymping BN17 5GG
01903 733848
 Hamish Neathercoat12 Apple Tree Walk
Clymping BN17 5QN
 Stuart Weatherley 14 May Close
 Clymping BN17 5TF
01903 713007

Certain members are appointed to specific functions or activities at the May AGM each year.  Currently they are as follows:

 Emergencey Plan Working Group All Members
 Transport Group Cllrs Burrell and Humphris plus  Mr A Lovell and 
 Mr H Ward
 Area Committee of WSCC - JWAAC
(Joint Western Arun Area Committee)
 Village Hall Cllr Croucher
 Police Liaison Cllr Burrell   
 Grundon Liasion (if this is established) Vacancy
 Allotments Cllr Findlay
 Flood Action Groups/Forums  Cllr Findlay
 Surrey and Sussex Association of Local Councils Chairman
 Arun District Association of Local Councils Chairman