Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors serve three year terms. The election of board members is held at the annual meeting each fall to fill any vacant seats on the board or for board seats in which the term in office is ending.

Following the election of directors onto the Board by the lot owners of the Association, the Board of Directors elects the officers of the Association for the year.

 Position Name Term Elected By
PresidentDaniel Zoberbier2017Townhouse
Vice PresidentEve Murphy2017Condominium
Single Family
SecretaryJamahl Overstreet2017Townhouse
Member at LargeSteve Holloway2017Townhouse