Surnames Researching

Name

Point #

Email

Italian Surnames Researching

Bonnie App

 

bonapp@roadrunner.com

Reda, Forchione, Pauia

Susan Bonko

5271

sue6565@gmail.com

DelZotto, Zilli, Bruneta, Romanin

Rita Buzzelli Konyves

 

spunkey@centurytel.net

Buzzelli

 

 

 

 

Tom Cirincione

5021

tomcir@yahoo.com

Cirincione, Scialabba, Civitillo, Mastrianni

Sr. Delrina Clarin

3838

dmclarin@roadrunner.com

Belfi, della Libera, Clarin, Macor

Tony Coletto

3358

absaac@aol.com

Coletto, Coletta, Piccirillo

 

 

 

 

Kathleen/Steve Conrad

 

kconradpt1952@yahoo.com

Bolognone, Melfi

Nancy Costello Houck

4878

nhouck@wadsnet.com

Girardi, Castielli

Frane Cullinane

5230

janfrack@aol.com

Cardaci, Catania, Spina, Tomarcchio

Adrienne Dickson

 

adrienne.dickson@saint-gobain.com

Sansone, Mascitti, Conte, Riciutto

Marie DiFranco-Shaker

 

theshakers@sbsglobal.net

DiFranco, Centracchio, Silvestro

Pamela Dorazio Dean

 

pdean@wrhs.org

D'orazio

Regina Drahos

5220

RMDrahos@sbcglobal.net

Giallombardo, Presti, LoPresti, Sberna, Parisi, Lonero

Linda Erlenbach

5198

lerlenbach@windstream.net

Giancola, Rossilli, Colletta, Tanno

Barbara Fleming

2169

barbpretz@sbcglobal.net

Gualmaio, Anselmi

Lavern/John Hall

5202

lavernhall@gmail.com

Cariota, Seminatore, Sannuto

Mary Heller

 

marywazup@aol.com

Accardi, Turco

 

 

 

 

Steve Kurkul

 

stevey146@wowway.com

DiTirro, Luciano,  D'Amico, DelBalzo

 

 

 

 

Roger Lombardo

 

speedobedo@cox.net

Lombardo, Pinzino

 

 

 

 

Karen Marano

 

klmtravler@aol.com

Marano

Marie Mazucca-Bell

 

mmpa1169@yahoo.com

Mazzucca, Aloise, Perradio, Passarelli

Anita Melfi Visoky

3458

amvisoky@gmail.com

Melfi, DeGirolamo, Petitti, Cocco

Ann Miceli

 

ansu77@juno.com

D'Amico, De Michele, DiFiore, Miceli

Ernest Minichello

 

edjkm@aol.com

Minichiello, Rocci, Mucenti, Gatti

Stacie Murry

 

smurry@clevelandart.org

Savarino, Cipolla, Cuca, Licata

Deanna Palermo

 

palermodeanna@yahoo.com

Palermo, Marano, Guglielmino

Mary Lou Palermo

 

maryloupalermo@yahoo.com

Palermo, Marano, Guglielmino

Barbara Patterson

 

barbpatterson@cox.net

Guglielmo

 

 

 

 

Jerry Polizzi

4530

rebjer@gmail.com

Polizzi, Iannantuono

Lisa Priolisi

 

lprio@roadrunner.com

Priolisi, Pullo

Tony Rini

 

arini@core.com

Rini, Mascari, LoSchiavo, Sansone, Rocco, Genovese

Connie Sancetta

4903

csancetta@yahoo.com

Sancetta, Romano, Vasquenz

Charlene Scotese

5223

cms45@hotmail.com

Scotese, DiSanti, Dragonetti, DiLillo

Sunny Shellito

 

sshellito@msn.com

Petitti

Sara Skotzke

4990

genresearcher@ameritech.net

Zollo, de Prisco, Caporizzo, Petruziello, Falise, Nasca, LaCatta

 

 

 

 

John Villilo

5183

jcv111@ameritech.net

Vallillo, Santoro, Palladino, del Negro, Serafino, Pecorari, Corbo

Ken Visoky

 

kenv4@juno.com

Rossodivito, DiCesare

Comments