Directory/Contact Us/Ask for Prayer


Showing 10 items
TitleNameEmail (@clemsoncc.org)Phone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmail (@clemsoncc.org)Phone
Co-Pastor Fred Custer fred_custer 864-653-8930 
Co-Pastor Carl Baum carl_baum 864-654-0118 
Co-Pastor John Farmer john_farmer 864-654-8258 
Campus Brian Bridgeman brian_bridgeman 919-971-7155 
Church Secretary Janet Rollins info 864-654-9106 
Nursery/Children's Ministry Mimi Baum mimi_baum 864-654-0118 
Church Maintenance March Maguire march_maguire 864-653-8960 
Greeters Christine Custer info 864-653-8930 
Music John Farmer john_farmer 846-654-8258 
Ask for Prayer Fred & Christine Custer fred_custer 864-653-8930 
Showing 10 items