Welcome to the website of the Clawson 10K!

What a day!  Well done to all of you that took part this year, it was wonderful to see so many of you.  We hope that you enjoyed it as much as we did!

A big congratulations to our 2018 prize winners:

1st - Oliver Matharu (Holme Pierrepont RC) - 40.11
2nd - Iain Bailey, 40.48
3rd - Alan Oliver (Sleaford Striders), 41.14
1st - Natalie Teece (Stilton Striders), 46.31
2nd - Emily Foran (Sleaford Striders), 49.01
3rd - Hannah Sampson (Holme Pierrepont RC), 50.07

1st over 60 - Jim Grant (Stamford Striders), 52.3
1st Clawson Resident - Samuel Hatherley, 49.21
1st under 18 - James Wardle, 41.36