Current Officers / Administration

Names in Bold = Board Voting Member 

President: Chad Roberts
1st VP: 
2nd VP: 
3rd VP: 
Past President: Kelly Oswalt
Secretary: Andy Smith
Treasurer: Sue Bauermeister
Tail Twister: Burtie Rynearson
 Click Here to Email our Site Manager for Contact Info 
Board of Director: Alex Pinnington
Board of Director: Lew King

Bylaws: Terry Rayle
Leo Mentor: Brian Neal
Lion Tamer/Programs: Ron Ley
Fair Fundraiser: Terry Rayle
Christmas Families: Doris Blickenstaff
Christmas Walk: Ron Ley
Scholarships: Doris Blickenstaff
Reverse Raffle: Alex Pinnington
Golf Outing: Kelly Oswalt
Guest Speakers: Barb Wessel