YSCAS Civilian Flight Night 2

The YS Civil Aviation Server presents

The YSCAS Civilian Flight Night 2.

SERVER: civav.ddns.net

WHEN: Saturday, 30 May 2015 at 12:00 PM Malaysia Time (4:00 AM GMT) (Friday, 29 May 2015 at 10:00 PM Eastern Standard Time)

WHAT: This event is for VFR or IFR (depending on whether the pilot is flying in controlled air space) flying around Japan.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE: On the day of the event, join the server at the listed time. Announce your planned aircraft, origin, and destination, then wait for clearance to spawn. I suggest adding your call sign at the beginning of your name. Ex.: "NatCom527-Patrick" That will make it easier for ATC to keep up with who is what.


AIRCRAFT INSTALLED: These aircraft packs have been selected to give a wide selection of commercial and general aviation aircraft while being a small enough collection to be easy for each participant to install in full.  Please contact me if you would like your VA's fleet installed.

NatComAir Fleet

Penguin Airways

Abel Jets v 5.5

YGL

Taskforce 58 (selected aircraft)

Turbofans Super Kingair Repaint Pack 1 and Pack 2

NajmiCreative's SOFIA 747, MASVA, and Renewed A380s

Tigershark's Pack (selected aircraft)

Takaty’s StarGear 737, Ground Service, Dreamliner

Owl’s Airliners and General Aviation packs

Planes by Decaff: Malev 737-600757 Pack, 707 Pack,

737,A330, and 717 Replacement, 777, 747