City Administration

             Mayor:                   Robert L. McKay

             City Council:         David E. Thompson               Place #1 

                                          Mike Sheffield                      Place #2

                                          Bobby R. Bowlin                  Place #3

                                          Willie B. Turner                   Place #4

                                          Charles Williams                  Place #5


               City Clerk:           Bertha Wilson


City Council meetings are held on the first and third Mondays each month at 6:00 p.m. in the City Hall. For more information contact City Hall at 205-594-4151 or send a fax to 205- 594-4292.