Welcome to ASPA!

Central Illinois ASPA annually honors a lifelong public administrator with the Railsplitter award.
Nominate a Railsplitter here.

Officers and Board

President- E. Norm Sims
President Elect- Joshua Sarver
Secretary – Amy Uden
Treasurer – Eric Hiatt
Past President – Phil Gonet
Past President – Sarah Mackey

Council Members:
Travis Bland
Phil Bradley
Lauren Gibson
Betsy Goulet
Ashley Kirzinger
Cindy Lamar

Council Supporters:
Beverly Bunch
Will Miller

Student Representatives:
Daramola Abina
Nicole George

Upcoming Events...

The ASPA "Mixer" will be April 21st
from 5-7 pm at Boone's Saloon.
Come network with government and non-profit leaders!

The next Chapter Book Club meeting will be April 28th
from 5-7 pm at Arlington's.

We will be discussing:
Our Kids: The American Cream in Crisis
by Robert Putnam.

This bestseller was released in early March. More information is available here. We hope to see you then!

Other Upcoming Central Ill
inois Chapter events
May 1st:  PASA Social, PAC Restaurant, 6:30 pm
May 6th: Railsplitter Award Ceremony, Maldaner's, 5:30 pm
Fifth Thursdays: Chapter Book Club Meetings

Stay tuned for additional event information to come!