Welcome to ASPA!

To vote for 2015-2016 officers, please click here: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/TLPXRSP.

Officers and Board

President- E. Norm Sims
President Elect- Joshua Sarver
Secretary – Amy Uden
Treasurer – Eric Hiatt
Past President – Phil Gonet
Past President – Sarah Mackey

Council Members:
Travis Bland
Phil Bradley
Lauren Gibson
Betsy Goulet
Ashley Kirzinger
Cindy Lamar

Council Supporters:
Beverly Bunch
Will Miller

Student Representatives:
Daramola Abina
Nicole George

Thanks to all those who attended our Railsplitter Awards
Ceremony and Annual Meeting!

Stay tuned for summer communications and a
schedule of next year's events!