For all enquiries please contact us by email

You may address your email for the attention of one of the Executive Committee Members                                                                            
  Name   Role  Charity 

Chloë Tyler Chair Malaria Consortium
Angela Oritsejar
Secretary Sue Ryder
Darren Gorwappa Treasurer and Feedback Lead Community Integrated Care
Vanessa Clark Membership Secretary Wellcome Trust
Natasha Scott
Training Lead           WaterAid
John GalbraithMembersSalvation Army
Sarah MuddSmall Audit Functions LeadThe Donkey Sanctuary
Robert AugusteMemberBarnardo's

Helen Elliott

Special Advisor

Sayer Vincent