Board of Directors

2019 - 2020

Executive Board

President: Ray Lynn

Vice President: Barbara Hunt

Secretary: Jennifer Woodward

Treasurer: Susan Stanton

Director of Music: Rick Wood

Performing Group Representatives

The Messengers: Samantha Beschta

Zion Ringers: Virginia Steinway

We Sing!: Anna Jedd


         Donna Showalter

Libby Therriault

Corporate Documents, Policies, and Guidelines of the Board of Directors

Annual Reports

Former Boards of Directors