The following are standing committees of the COWLLC. If you are interested in serving on one or more of these committees or would like to know more about them, please contact the committee chair or a Board member.

Conference & Meetings
This committee is tasked with organizing our annual conferences for tutors and meetings for directors.

Erin Micklo (Chair)
Jenny Jordan
Joy Cooper
Stephanie Reed (Sec.)
Sharon Sheehan (Treasurer)
Claudia Furman (VP)
Andrew Jeter (P)

(This committee is tasked with reaching out to centers to build participation in the organization.)

Melissa Drapatsky (Chair)
Brian Getz
Claudia Furman (VP)
Andrew Jeter (P)

(This committee is tasked with producing and distributing a newsletter for the organization.)

Stephanie Reed (Chair, Sec.)
Stephanie Behne

(This committee is tasked with oversight of the organizations finances.)

Sharon Sheehan (Chair, Treasurer)
Andrew Jeter (P)