Firm List

Url Redirector Modified

The following is a non-exhaustive list of Intellectual Property firms in Chicago.  Please email ipls@kentlaw.edu with any updates to this list.
Showing 37 items
NameWebsiteFirm Type
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameWebsiteFirm Type
Banner & Witcoff http://www.bannerwitcoff.com/ IP Boutique 
Beem Patent Law http//www.beemlaw.com/ IP Boutique 
Brinks Hofer Gilson & Lione http://www.brinkshofer.com/ IP Boutique 
Bullwinkel Partners, Ltd. http://www.bullwinkel.com/ Solo Practitioner 
Cardinal Law Group, Ltd. http://www.cardinallawgroup.com/ IP Boutique 
Cook, Alex, McFarron, Manzo, Cummings & Mehler http://www.cookalex.com/ IP Boutique 
Drinker Biddle http://www.drinkerbiddle.com/ General Practice 
Everest Intellectual Property Law Group http://www.everestip.com/ IP Boutique 
Faegre Baker Daniels http://www.bakerdaniels.com/ General Practice 
Fitch, Even, Tabin & Flannery http://www.fitcheven.com/ IP Boutique 
Foley & Landner LLP http://www.foley.com/ General Practice 
Husch Blackwell LLP http://www.huschblackwell.com/ General Practice 
Jenner & Block LLP http://www.jenner.com/ General Practice 
Kegan & Kegan, Ltd. http://www.keganlaw.com/ IP Boutique 
K&L Gates http://www.klgates.com/ General Practice 
Leydig, Voit & Mayer, Ltd. http://www.leydig.com/ IP Boutique 
Marshall, Gerstein & Borun LLP http://www.marshallip.com IP Boutique 
McAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd. http://www.mcandrews-ip.com/  IP Boutique 
McCracken & Frank LLP http://www.mccrackenfrank.com/ IP Boutique 
McDermott Will & Emery http://www.mwe.com/ General Practice 
McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff LLP http://www.mbhb.com/ IP Boutique 
Michael R. McKenna, P.C.   
Much Shelist http://www.muchshelist.com/ General Practice 
Neal & McDevitt http://www.nealmcdevitt.com/ IP Boutique 
Niro, Scavone, Haller & Niro http://www.niroip.com/ IP Boutique 
Olson & Cerpuritis, Ltd. http://www.olsonip.com/ IP Boutique 
Patents & TMS, P.C. http://www.patents-tms.com/ IP Boutique 
Pattishall, McAuliffe, Newbury, Hilliard & Geraldson LLP http://www.pattishall.com/ IP Boutique 
Rakoczy Molino Mazzochi Siwik LLP http://www.rmmlegal.com IP Boutique 
Richards Patent Law http://www.richardspatentlaw.com IP Boutique 
Ryndak & Suri http://www.ryndaksuri.com IP Boutique 
Smart & Bostjancich http://smartbostjancich.com IP Boutique 
Stadheim & Grear http://stadheimgrear.com/ IP Boutique 
Trexler, Bushnell, Giangiorgi, Blackstone & Marr, Ltd. http://www.trexlaw.com/ IP Boutique 
Valauskas Corder LLC http://vciplaw.com/ IP Boutique 
Wallenstein Wagner & Rockey, Ltd.   
Wood Phillips http://www.woodphillips.com/ IP Boutique 
Showing 37 items