Who's Who


Chairman - Jonathan Carter 

Syd Wheeler, Life President

Dick Finch - Secretary & Head Coach  

Richard Newhouse - Treasurer 

Denise Evans - Social


Jane Rymer  - Club Kit+ Social secretary

Neil Grant -

Paul Lidgett - Races & Sponsorship

Chris Rees - Beginners Coordinator

Berna Cantwell - Welfare

Karen Elvers - Club Newsletter


Jen Harding - New Members Coordinator

Paul Dodd - Webmaster

Gerry Ashton - Volunteer Coordinator


Sue Ashton - Volunteer Coordinator

 Martyn Winser - Men's Captain

 Al Dobbs - Deputy Men's
  Andy Creber - member without portfolio

 We currently have 5 ladies captains in order to spread the workload of organising club team events. Niki will captain the ladies at the LCL XC races, Vanessa at the Gwent XC and Sarah, Dani and Sophie share the leading of the summer team events.

   Niki Morgan - Press Officer + Ladies Team Captain

 Vanessa Lawson - Ladies Captain
 Sarah Bell - Ladies Captain
 Dani Sapsford - Ladies Captain  Tom Riddington - member without portfolio