Site Meter


Thank you for your interest in the C. G. Jung Society of Montreal!

Note: If you would like your web site to be included below, we would be pleased to set up a reciprocal link between our two sites. We consider the Links page a service to the Jungian community and other people interested in the writings of C. G. Jung.

Murray Shugar

 

         

Links:

L'Association des Psychanalystes Jungiens du Québec: www.apjq.org

James Hollis: www.jameshollis.net

Guy Corneauhttp://www.toslog.com/guycorneau/accueil 

Polly Young-Eisendrath: http://www.young-eisendrath.com

Ted Fillery: http://www.tedfillery.com/

Denis C. Adams: (Montreal) www.jung-montreal.com/en/index.html

Michael Vannoy Adams: http:/jungnewyork.com

C. G. Jung Foundation of Ontario: http://www.cgjungontario.com


The Jung Center of Houston: http://www.junghouston.org

Institute for Cultural Changehttp://instituteforculturalchange.org/ 

The International Association for the Study of Dreams: asdreams.org

Progoff Intensive Journal: http://www.intensivejournal.org 

Jung Society of Queensland (Australia):  http://www.jungqld.com 


Westmount Public Library: http://www.westlib.org/library/

 

Publishers: 

Daimon Publishers: www.daimon.ch/ 

Inner City Bookshttp://www.innercitybooks.net/

Spring Journal and Books www.springjournalandbooks.com

Routledge: www.routledgementalhealth.com 


         

Visit the sites of some of our Society's members:


Carolyn Zonailo: www.carolynzonailo.com

Stephen Morrissey: www.stephenmorrissey.ca

Eleanor Cowan: www.eleanorcowan.ca

Margaret Piton:  www.travelwriterforhire.com   A  video clip of Margaret Piton's play, in which Jung meets Lenin, performed at our Fall Social several years ago, is now on Youtube and also available on Margaret Piton's Website. The Youtube link is Http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Sl-ObV-PTzg, and the link from Margaret's site is http://www.travelwriterforhire.com/plays/analysisofr.htm.         

Coracle Press: www.coraclepress.com

Susan Meindl: http://ezinearticles.com/?expert_bio=Susan_Meindl 

Flavia Garcia http://planetre.wordpress.com   (en français)


Members are encouraged to submit their URL for inclusion in this list.

 

 

            

 

Other Sites of Interest:

www.AshevilleJungCenter.org 

www.assisiconferences.com 

C. G. Jung Center of Philadelphia

C. G. Jung Foundation for Analytical Psychology 

C. G. Jung Institute of New York

C. G. Jung Society of North Texas

Southern Arizona Friends of Jung

The Jung Center of Houston

Michigan Friends of Jung

Central Indiana Friends of Jung

Inter-Regional Society of Jungian Analysts

New York Association for Analytical Psychology

International Association for Jungian Studies

Kansas City Friends of Jung
  

The Center for Jungian Studies of South Floridahttp://www.jungcentersouthflorida.org 

Erel Shalit: (Author of Enemy, Cripple, Beggar): www.eshalit.com