Contact Us‎ > ‎


Elected Positions
o Presidents: Denise Nahirney and Stephanie Hayden
Vice President: Nancy Baillie
Past President: Sharon Coghill
Secretary: Brenda Gilbert
Treasurer: Penny Lobdell
Membership: Carrie Izumi and Linda Schillemore
Program: Cathy Moreau, and Marilyn Harris
Social: MaryJane Flannigan and Sandra Hawkey

Appointed Positions
Education Awards: Charlene Hodgson, Pat Scarlett and Susan Morrison
Archivist: Cheryl Purdy
Newsletter: Carole Gordon
Website: Trish Willis
Public Relations: Linda Olinger

BC Council President: Ruth Mellor
BC Advocacy Chair: Jeannette Mergen