The Dance of the Blue

no artwork yet..

Release Details

The Dance of the Blue is a currently unreleased album in the conceptual elements line of album releases. If there are any labels that have an interest in releasing this Ceremony of Innocence album, please contact Alex. Help be a part in making this album a reality. 

Track Listing

01 - Eiswelten
02 - The March of a Drop
04 - Wasser
05 - Deep Blue See
06 - Black Water
07 - The Flow
10 - Penses Noires

External Informative Links
none yet..

External Reviews/Assessment - Essay about a demo/1 off version of this release at Honour & Darkness