NEWS‎ > ‎

Meet your 2017-18 CMCL Board

posted Oct 27, 2017, 11:03 AM by Scott Rollans
Here are the election results from our Oct. 22 Annual General Meeting. Thanks to the members who attended, and to the following 15 neighbours who have volunteered their time and energy to serve on the CMCL board.

Click here for minutes of the meeting.

2017-18 Central McDougall Community League Board

President: Bernice Tallin
Vice President: Dan Eckel
Secretary: Scott Rollans
Treasurer: Darlene Goshko

Board members:
Helen Anderson, Slawomir Benluzanski, Warren Champion, Wade Deib, Yakov Lipkovich, Pat Melnyk, Patricia Nicholson, Reymund Palpal-latoc, Matt Paridaen, Paul Paridaen, Debbie Strate