Committee Members & Meetings

The Committee are all unpaid volunteers who are hoping to help make a difference within the community. Many have grown up within the village and remember the good old days of the old wooden hut and the fabulous efforts of the committee at the time. We hope to bring back some of the events which made our community such a success back then and with your support we believe we can achieve this.

Remember, Cefneithin & Foelgastell Hall is there for you to use, meet and enjoy. Please come along and take part, meet new friends and help raise the community spirit.

Our meetings are the first Wednesday of every month from 6 - 7pm. Please feel free to join us!
Showing 16 items
Andrew Evans Committee Member 
Cheryll Sedgwick Committee Member 
Chris Flack Committee Member 
Claire Sedgwick Treasurer 
Darren Price Chairperson 
Darren Sedgwick Committee member 
Denise Evans Committee Member 
Hedd Tudur Committee Member 
Jason Perry Committee Member 
Joan Hinds Committee Member 
Joanne Anderson Committee Member 
Karl Sedgwick Committee Member 
Katie Sedgwick Committee Member 
Linsey Perry Events Co-ordinator / Bookings 
Sam Evans Committee Member 
Showing 16 items