Staying Connected

 
https://www.facebook.com/Florida-Council-for-Exceptional-Children-FCEC-192943394070351/


Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletters 

http://us11.campaign-archive2.com/home/?u=e85ca420a78ac10cd4cf57a58&id=c1d9f906c0



2017-2018 Board Members & Contact Information

Please feel free to contact Executive Board Members.  We are here to serve our membership!

President

Dr. Fartun Mohamed   fartunkaafi@gmail.com

 

DOE Liaison

Leanne Grillot

Leanne.Grillot@fldoe.org

 

President-Elect

Julie V. Bush

Trijulie123@mail.com

 

Subdivision Chair

Kathy Randolph

krandolph2013@fau.edu

Vice-President

Christy Fulater

christyfulater@gmail.com

Advocacy: CAN Representative

Gayle Zavala

comadre11@aol.com

 

Past-President

Kareem Thompson 

 klt98@hotmail.com

Communications Chair & Webmaster

Bianca Stidham

fcecwebmaster@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Jody Smith

Jody.Smith@sarasotacountyschools.net

Historian

Diane Johnson

dianej99@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Lisa Jester

LisabJester@gmail.com

Awards

Dr. Raul Escarpio

rescarpi@mdc.edu

 

Student Representative

VACANT - Please contact Dr. Fartun Mohamed if interested in this position.  

Student Advisor & Multi-Cultural Chair

Dr. Diana Morales Dmorales.13@hotmail.com

Membership

Dr. LaSonya Moore      

llmoore@mail.usf.edu

Advisor

Paula Evans 

CEC.Paula@gmail.com

 

Conference  Coordinator   

Kim Pavlonis 

kpavlonnis@yahoo.com

 

 



2016-2017  Active Chapter List 






 

Student Chapters

Ch #

Chapter Name

Contact

Regional Representative

3

Bethune-Cookman



Diana Morales

161

Barry University


277

UNF


328

FSU


399

USF


507

UF


770

UWF


822

FIU


845

UCF

Karin Fisher Dena Slanda

1050

UCF-Brevard


1090

FL Memorial Univ


1210

Miami-Dade College

jocelyn.munoz002@mymdc.net clara.castro002@mymdc.net

1225

Walden University




Regional Representatives
2017-2018
TBA

Comments