Florida Chapters

 




Florida CEC Chapters


Chapter/Unit #

Chapter/Unit Name

Chapter President

Chapter Past President

0296

Sunset Chapter

Cassandra King

ck403@hotmail.com

Jody M. Smith

1024

Gatorland

Ashley McCabe
ashleyjolenemccabe@yahoo.com


Brenda Edmond Drain
brendaedmonddrain@gmail.com


Sharon Miller

semiller101@yahoo.com


0194

Tampa Bay Chapter

Deborah Antoniou
deborah.antoniou@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Renee Rybicki
renee.rybicki@sdhc.k12.fl.us


0563

Volusia


Mary Ann Autrey

MAAutrey@volusia.k12.fl.us

Sacha Cartagena

cartagena.sacha@gmail.com

0311

Big Bend

We are currently working to fill this role

Grayson Hagan
graysonleehagan@gmail.com


Christy Fulater

christyfulater@gmail.com


0176

Suncoast

Jessica Conover
conoverc@pcsb.org
727-458-4570

Julie V. Bush
Trijulie123@gmail.com


0200

Palm Beach

Dr. Jagathy Nair
jagathyautism@gmail.com


Dr. Fartun Mohamud
fcecleadership@gmail.com


0155

Central Florida

Hannah Ehrli

Lisa B. Jester
lisabjester@gmail.com


0121

Miami-Dade

Judith Coughlin
judy.coughlin@nova.edu

Martha Hernandez
martha.hdez@gmail.com


 

FCEC Student Chapters

 

0003

Bethune-Cookman University

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Leslie Sena

0161

Barry University

Pending information

0277

UNF

Faculty Advisors:  Janice Seabrooks-Blackmore, Kris Webb, Debbie Reed and Susan Syverud

Contact Info: unfscec@gmail.com

0328

FSU

President: Deidre Gilley

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jenny Root

0399

USF

President:  Rose Clemons

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Doone

0507

UF

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Penny Cox

0770

UWF

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Keith Whinnery

0822

FIU

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Elizabeth Cramer

0845

UCF

President: Dena Slanda
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mary Little

1050

UCF-Brevard

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Dan Ezell

1090

FL Memorial University

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Tamar Riley

1210

Miami-Dade College

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Raul Escarpio  & Dr. Oneyda Paneque

1225

Walden University

Faculty Advisor:

 

Indian River State College

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Zgonc

 

Florida Atlantic University

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Katie Miller

If you are interested in starting FCEC Student Chapter at your school, please contact

Sarah Cox, FCEC Student Representative at skcox@admin.fsu.edu

or Dr. Diana Morales at Dmorales.13@hotmail.com

Comments