5days since
Spring Fees to OSYSA

1day since
Spring Games Wk 4

6days until
Spring Games Wk 5 MUST CONFIRM IF YOU ARE PLAYING IN TOURNAMENTS TO YOUR DISTRICT REP.

13days until
Spring Games Wk 6

Board Members

Executive Members: 
President - Jeremy Fite jfite21@gmail.com
Vice President - Jeff Scheadler jscheadler@cinci.rr.com       
Treasurer - Aaron Taylor ataylor@johnsoninv.com  
Secretary - Kristin Cinnamon kcinnamon35@gmail.com

Appointed Members:
League Registrar - tbd
Director of Scheduling - Jason Crawford jcrawford9781@gmail.com
Director of Referees - tbd

District Reps:
Amelia - (interm) Rob Hall ameliasoccerclub@gmail.com
Batavia - Steve Ruby steverubysoccer@gmail.com   
Bethel - Andrew Weis weisandrew@hotmail.com
Blanchester - tbd
CNE - Renee Miller raneesoccerstuff@gmail.com
Felicity - Aaron Taylor ataylor@johnsoninv.com
Goshen - Terri Scheadler jscheadler@cinci.rr.com
Hamersville - Jeff Vieson jeff_vieson@hotmail.com
New Richmond - David Kelly dkelly553@juno.com
Western Brown - Craig Davidson Spanky1173@yahoo.com
Williamsburg - Johnathon Light lightsoccer@yahoo.com
 
Members at Large:
Tracy Crabtree - tracycrabtree@live.com
Chris Puckett - PuckettChris75@gmail.com
 
Executive Committee Meetings - 1st Monday of each Month - 6:00 p.m.
Board Meetings - 1st Monday of each month @ 7 p.m. Grandma's Pizza Batavia

2014 Soccer Committees:
Tournament Committee- Aaron Taylor, Andrew Weis, Craig Davidson
Rulebook Committee- Steve Ruby, Laura Love, Chris Puckett, Jeff Scheadler
Award Committee- David Kelly, Tracy Crabtree
Publicity Committee (webpage and Facebook)- Tracy Coffey, Jason Crawford
Field Quality-
Discipline Committee- Executive Board