Board Members

Executive Members: 
President - Jeremy Fite jfite21@gmail.com
Vice President - Jeff Scheadler jscheadler@cinci.rr.com       
Treasurer - Aaron Taylor ataylor@johnsoninv.com  
Secretary - Kristin Cinnamon kcinnamon35@gmail.com

Appointed Members:
League Registrar - Terri Scheadler - jscheadler@cinci.rr.com
Director of Scheduling - Jason Crawford - jcrawford9781@gmail.com
Director of Referees - Eric Brink - ericlbrink24@gmail.com

District Reps:
Amelia - (interm) Rob Hall ameliasoccerclub@gmail.com
Batavia - Amanda Ruby amandarubysoccer@gmail.com   
Bethel - Andrew Weis weisandrew@hotmail.com
CNE - Jessica Frey jfrey503.jf@gmail.com
Felicity - Aaron Taylor ataylor@johnsoninv.com
Goshen - Terri Scheadler jscheadler@cinci.rr.com
Hamersville - Jeff Vieson jeff_vieson@hotmail.com
New Richmond - David Kelly nrdistrep@gmail.com
Western Brown - Tom Kursim tkkracing@ymail.com
Williamsburg - Johnathon Light lightsoccer@yahoo.com
 
Members at Large:
Chris Puckett - PuckettChris75@gmail.com
Carrie Elliott - gmc68@fuse.net
 
Executive Committee Meetings - 1st Monday of each Month - 6:00 p.m.
Board Meetings - 1st Monday of each month @ 7 p.m. Grandma's Pizza Batavia

2015 Soccer Committees:
Tournament Committee- Aaron Taylor, Andrew Weis, Tom Kursim
Rulebook Committee- Rob Hall, Jeff Vieson, Chris Puckett
Award Committee- David Kelly, Jessica Frey
Publicity Committee (webpage and Facebook)- Tracy Coffey
Field Quality- Jeff Scheadler & Eric Brink
Discipline Committee- Executive Board