Coordinating Committee

Roxanne Cave (Ten Thousand Villages)
Marc-Henri Faure (fibrEthik)
Reykia Fick (TransFair Canada)
Isabelle St. Germain (Équiterre)
Ian Hussey (Equinomics)
Carmen Iezzi (Fair Trade Federation)
Dario Iezzoni (Oxfam Fair Trade)
Jacqui MacDonald (Just Trade)
Sini Maury (Maquila Solidarity Network)
Satya Ramen (Just Us! Development and Education Society)

You can contact the Coordinating Committee by sending an email to Sini Maury.
Subpages (1): Meeting Minutes