Board of Directors, Committees, Specialists and Contract Agents

Click Here For 2012 Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Click Here for 2011 Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors

Kate Bartholomew
Teacher, WGCS

Sharie Beaver
Stillman's Greenhouse

Paul Bursic
Benefits Director, Cornell University

Don Chutas
Plant Manager, Cargill Salt

Charles Fausold
Extension Support Specialist IV
Cooperative Extension Administration

Danielle A. Hautaniemi
Executive Director, CCE

Doris Karius
Legislative Representative

Rebekah LaMoreaux
President, Watkins Glen Chamber of Commerce

Molly Lane
Retired Project Manager, IBM

Dick Peterson
President, Northeast Agriculture Technology Corp.

Rick Reisinger
Reisinger's Apple Country

Kristine Somerville
Principal, Watkins Glen Middle School

Liz Stamp
Wine Sales and Marketing, Lakewood Vineyards

Specialists and Contract Agents

Carl Albers
Extension Educator
Field Crops

Jim Grace
Extension Educator
Farm Business Management

Kerri Bartlett
Extension Educator
Dairy Livestock

Hans Walter-Peterson
Regional Grape Specialist

Finger Lakes Grape Program

Tina Hazlitt
Sawmill Creek Vineyard

John Santos
Curry Creek Vineyards

South Central New York Agriculture

Monika Roth
Agricultural Marketing

Heather Birdsall

Molly Shaw
Small Fruit & Vegetable

Jabe Warren
Commercial Horticulture

Brett Chedzoy
Agriculture & Natural Resources

Agriculture Program Committee

Michael Boggs
Sheep farmer & Cornell Energy Management

Vice Chair
Dave Moser
Concord Hill Farms

Valerie Carocci
Church Street U-Pick

Frank Gigliotti
Grape Grower

Family and Consumer Education Program Committee

Christine Keough
Nurse, Head Start

Nancy Brand
Director, Schuyler Outreach

Michele Gimbar
Director, Schuyler Head Start

Jill Kasprzyk
Nurse, Putlic Health

Marcia Kasprzyk
Deputy Director, Public Health

Mel Schroeder
Resource Educator

Melissa DePaulo

Sharie Beaver
Stillman's Greenhouse

Teresa Lodico
WIC, Director

4-H Youth Development Program Committee

Mary DeWalt
JoAnn Fratarcangelo
Emily Johnson (Youth member)
Erica Murray
Kirsten Pierce
Helen Teed
Keith Vanderburg

RSVP Advisory Council

Patricia VanLone*

Ruth Prince Schuyler Head Start, Inc.

Executive Secretary
Wanda Wood*

Barbara Berghoff*

Nancy Brooks*

John Flowers*

Mary Gauck

Jean Hubsch*

John Q. Smith*
Andrew Tompkins Schuyler County Historical Society

Diane Traver*

Ex-officio Members
Stephanie Bates, Asst. Director of Community and Preventive Services

Dick Evans, Director

Liz Stamp CCE Board President

Glenn Larison*, Legislator

Danielle Hautaniemi, Interim Executive Director Cornell Cooperative Extension

Tamre Waite, Director
* = RSVP Volunteer