Upcoming Events

August

Friday, August 3, 2012 - Meeting(s) at 12:30 at Barnes & Noble Booksellers Cafe

Saturday, August 18, 2012 - Climb to Conquer Cancer

Friday, August 17, 2012 - Meeting(s) at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons

Monday, August 27, 2012 - First day of Fall Semester

Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - CCC Resource Fair from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm in the CCC Lone Tree Campus Commons

Friday, August 31, 2012 - Meeting(s) cancelled due to Labor Day weeekend

September

Saturday, September 1, 2012 - Monday, September 3 - College is closed for Labor Day.

Friday, September 14, 2012 - Meeting at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons

Friday, September 14, 2012 - CCC Foundation Annual Meeting & Awards Breakfast in the Lone Tree Campus V. Phillip Tullar Commons at 7:30 am to 9:00 am.

Monday, September 17, 2012 - Constitution Day, Beta Gamma Chi will be helping (time to be determined) 

Friday, September 28, 2012 - Meeting at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons

October

Monday, October 1, 2012 - Phi Theta Kappa Scholarships are available ( Hites Transfer Scholarship, All USA Community College Academic Team, Coca-Cola Community College Academic Team and All State Community College Academic Team)

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 -  Orientation at 12:00pm at TBD

Thursday, October 4, 2012 - Orientation at 4:00 at TBD

Thursday, October 11. 2012 - Fall Induction Ceremony at 5:30 to 6:30 pm at Lone Tree Campus Commons, reception to follow in the Boarding Room. 

Friday, October 12, 2012 - Meeting at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons

Friday, October 26, 2012 - Meeting at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons

November
Friday and Saturday, November 2 and 3, 2012 - Arizona Honors Intitute

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - Fall Phi Theta Kappa / UBS Blood Drive @ CCC Lone Tree Boarding room from 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Friday, November 9, 2012 - Meeting at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons 

Friday, November 23, 2012 - Meeting cancelled - Thanksgiving

December

Saturday, December 1, 2012 - Deadline for the Fall Phi Theta Kappa Scholarships Applications.

Friday, December 7, 2012 - Meeting at 12:30 at the Lone Tree Campus Commons

Friday, December 23, 2012 - Meeting cancelled due to Winter Break

2013

January

February 

March

April

May 


Subpages (1): Calendar
Č
Ċ
ď
Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Chi,
Oct 13, 2011, 12:00 PM
Ĉ
ď
Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Chi,
Aug 18, 2012, 10:48 AM
ċ
ď
Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Chi,
Oct 24, 2011, 6:54 PM
Ĉ
ď
Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Chi,
Jan 11, 2012, 5:54 PM
ċ
ď
Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Chi,
Oct 13, 2011, 12:00 PM
Comments