Annoucements‎ > ‎

2012 Student Spring Awards

posted Jun 19, 2012, 7:58 PM by Phi Theta Kappa Beta Gamma Chi

The stars were certainly shining on Wednesday, May 9, 2012 on the students who received student awards, and half of those students were Phi Theta Kappa members! Congratulations to these Phi Theta Kappa Students for receiving their awards: Anthropology, Nicholas Wisniewski, Fine Arts, Elizabeth Savage, Construction Technology, Barbara Tong, Liberal Studies, Jai Lyn, Network Engineering, Dusty Rhoton, Psychology, Audra Sindelar, and the CCC2NAU award, Eli Todd.


Each of these students received a star shaped glass award for their outstanding performance.


Former Phi Theta Kappa President, Cathleen Goodell and former Vice President of Leadership, Kelly Miller, both were recognized for the Guistwhite Scholarships with certificates.


Congratulations to everyone on their accomplishments!