Home‎ > ‎

About Us

The club was founded in 1995 by Wynell Brush, Pam Bunce, Maria Capra, Gwen Coon, Jill Martin, Linda Nichols, Pete Ostland, Vicki Ringler, and Elaine Striler.
2018 Club Officers:
President: Owen Deatrick
Vice President: Helen Gaynor
Treasurer: Pam Hawkins
Secretary: Mel Flesberg
Members at large: Katie Sullivan, Elizabeth Duncan, Linda Vanderkarr
If you would like to contact any of the board members, please use our club email address and it will be forwarded to the proper individual