Board Of Directors

The Cardinal Hoops Board of Directors works to insure that our organization runs smoothly.  Board members are nominated and elected annually at the Cardinal Hoops Spring Registration meeting.  Cardinal Hoops Board meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.  Parents have the opportunity to attend and learn more about what is happening with basketball as well as offer feedback and suggestions.  Anyone can attend but only board members can vote on the issues before it.  Please feel free to contact any board member to find out the date, time, and meeting place of the next board meeting or with questions or concerns that you may have.

 President Neil 715-559-6018 
 Vice President Mike  
 Treasurer Stacy Olson 715-720-1840 
 Secretary Julie Forster  
Concessions CoordinationRoxanne Mewhorter,
Tricia Benish,
Michelle Nowak  
Volunteer CoordinationBillie Anderson billieanders@gmail.com715-226-0017 
Tournament CoordinatorsBarry Daniels,
Mike Cronk,
Heather Mullenberg,
Dave Hutzler,
Uniform CoordinatorDawn Schauss   
Equipment Coordinator Ted Solberg,
Jeff Mewhorter,
Referees for Tournaments Heather Mullenberg (with assistance from Tim Kalien)   
Hoops branded clothing Holly Hakes  
Website Nelson Crumbaker
Gym Coordinator Nelson Crumbaker 715-590-2249 
 3rd Grade Rep.    
 4th Grade Rep.    
 5th Grade Rep.    
 6th Grade Rep.    
 7th Grade Rep.    
 8th Grade Rep.    

Or you can reach us at our mailing address:
          Cardinal Hoops
          P.O. Box 654
          Chippewa Falls, WI 54729