Board of Management

The Board of Management is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.  The 2018 AGM was held on Friday 2 March at the Marchant Community Centre at 2:00 pm. 

Members are encouraged to nominate for the Board of Management and you will find a nomination form here.  

Generally there are four Board meetings per year plus three or four General Meetings which usually comprise entertainment or a guest speaker plus afternoon tea.

Details of Responsibilities of Board Members and Other Roles can be found here

Office Bearers for 2018
  • President:  Kerrie Smith
  • Vice-President/ Web Master/ Publicity Officer:  Glenda Sherwin-Lane
  • Secretary:  Vale Pederson
  • Treasurer:  Ann Richardson
  • Office Manager:  Lynette Geracitano
  • Guest Speaker Arranger:  Helen Ward
  • Bereavement Officer:  Margie Earl
  • Property Officer:  Bob Smith
  • Outings Coordinator:  Ros Reddaway
  • Public Officer:  Vale Pederson
  • Newsletter Editor:  Diane Campbell
  • General Members:  Rosa Ciaravolo, Marie-Antoinette Galletta, Jan Ness, Irmeli Pentilla