CCS Committee Members

 Chairman Sue Allin
 Vice Chairman
 Gill King
 Conductor Guy Turner (ad interim) 
 Treasurer Robert Sibson
 Minutes Secretary Pippa Smith 
 Registration Secretary
 Faith Turner
 Publicity TBA
 Associates' Representative
 Pippa Smith
 Graphics Faith Turner and Gill King
 Committee Members Penny Brown

Lis Lapthorn (no longer on the committee) is still responsible for the website, programs and posters.

Gill and Sue with CCS President Tim Brown

Contacting the CCS

To get in touch with CCS please use the following email address: