Leagues


Showing 15 items
LeaguePresident Contact phone #Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
American Canyon Jamey Jackson  707-656-7984  pres@acwv.org 
Benicia Jennifer Gouvaia   510-504-8678  bigcityjenn@yahoo.com 
Calistoga Cindy Yant  707-339-0364  pres.calistogall@yahoo.com 
Cordelia Tri Valley Mike Coan  707-373-4694 michaelcoan@flgch.com 
East Vallejo Earl Hampton  707-731-7924  ehampton123@att.net 
Fairfield Atlantic Muriel Clemente   707-208-0190 Fall.Prez@yahoo.com 
Fairfield Pacific Marc Canesecca   president@fairfieldpacificlittleleague.com 
Middletown Cobb Phil Massceri  707-295-0783  
Napa Terri Duban   nllpresident@napalittleleague.org 
North Vallejo Greg Reason  707-330-4287 greason@nvllbaseball.org 
Sonoma Valley Jay Gruendle    jgruendle@gmail.com 
St. Helena Tom Dixon  707-227-9870  sthllboard@gmail.com 
Suisun American Anthony Raymos  707-720-9989 anthonyraymos@gmail.com 
Vallejo Vivian Todd  707-319-7366 vivian-todd@att.net 
Yountville Lisa Fannin    lisa.fannin@lynnanddarla.com 
Showing 15 items