Catholic Information Service

You will be redirected to Knights of Columbus website...

 The Luke E. Hart Series Online (pdf)

This series is based on the Catechism of the Catholic Church and answers the questions:  

  1. What does a Catholic believe? 
  2. How does a Catholic worship? 
  3. How does a Catholic live?


The Veritas Series Online (pdf)

Veritas is Latin for truth. In this series, the Catholic Information Service publishes booklets explaining the truth of the Catholic faith.